Join Mike Roden & Nick Long every Friday for
"Friday Night Live" 10P-12A for a recap of all the area's High School Football Action.

- 2013 SCOREBOARD-

WEEK 0 WEEK 6
WEEK 1 WEEK 7
WEEK 2 WEEK 8
WEEK 3 WEEK 9
WEEK 4 WEEK 10
WEEK 5 WEEK 11



- 2013 SCHEDULE-

Thursday, August 29 Tascosa @ Palo Duro 7:50PM
Friday, August 30 Odessa High @ Amarillo High 7:50PM
Friday, September 6 Amarillo High @ Tascosa 7:20PM
Friday, September 13 WF Rider @ Amarillo High 7:20PM
Friday, September 20 Randall @ Monterey 7:20PM
Friday, September 27 Frenship @ Palo Duro 7:20PM
Friday, October 4 Tascosa @ Odessa Permian 7:20PM
Friday, October 11 Randall @ Canyon 6:50PM
Friday, October 18 Amarillo High @ Caprock 7:20PM
Friday, October 25 Amarillo High @ Randall 6:50PM
Thursday, October 31 Tascosa @ Lubbock Coronado 7:20PM
Friday, November 1 Palo Duro @ Caprock 7:20PM
Friday, November 8 Palo Duro @ Canyon 6:50PM


Listen to Mike Roden as he sets up the each game with the Coin Toss 20 minutes before each game on NewsTalk 710 KGNC.

LOCAL SPORTS HEADLINES

LADY BUFFS BASKETBALL ADDS RECRUIT

West Texas A&M head women’s basketball coach Mark Kellogg has added another recruit to the Lady Buffs program for next season. Garden City Community College (Kan.) transfer Zantaya Davis-Jackson averaged 6.2 points per game and 6.2 rebounds per game helping her team to a 16-14 record last season.

"We are thrilled to add Zantaya to our Lady Buff family," Kellogg said. "She came on really strong this past season at Garden City CC and will add tremendous depth to our post position. Zantaya can run the floor, score with her back to the basket and/or face up and is a really good defender. She will certainly have an immediate impact on our program." 

Copyright © KGNC-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.